quarta-feira, 23 de setembro de 2015

Daniel Michaels and His Orchestra - Candlelight & Wine

  1. September in the Rain
  2. I've Got You Under My Skin
  3. Lazy Afternoon
  4. Hey There
  5. In the Still of the Night
  6. More Than You Know
  7. Autumn Nocturne
  8. You Go to My Head
  9. Misty
  10. There Are Such Things
  11. Hands Across the Table
  12. Time on My Hands
Candlelight & Wine

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...