quinta-feira, 3 de setembro de 2015

The Melachrino Strings and Orchestra - The Waltzes of Irving Berlin

  1. All Alone
  2. Always
  3. Because I Love You
  4. Russian Lullaby
  5. The Girl That I Marry
  6. Let's Take an Old Fashioned Walk
  7. Remember
  8. The Song Is Ended (But the Melody Lingers On)
  9. What'll I Do
  10. When I Lost You
  11. (Just One Way to Say) I Love You
  12. Reaching for the Moon
The Waltzes of Irving Berlin

 The Composer
(1888 - 1989)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...