sexta-feira, 2 de outubro de 2015

Laurie Johnson and His Orchestra - Something's Coming

  1. Something's Coming
  2. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  3. Bye-Bye Brown Eyes
  4. There Comes A Time
  5. Once in Love with Amy
  6. Gigi
  7. Funny Face
  8. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever
  9. Night of My Nights
  10. When Chiquita Says
  11. Looking for A Girl
  12. My Foolish Heart
Something's Coming

The Conductor

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...