domingo, 29 de novembro de 2015

Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra Volume Two - Orchestra Conducted by Nelson Riddle

  1. Hey! Jealous Lover
  2. Everybody Loves Somebody
  3. Something Wonderful Happens in Summer
  4. Half As Lovely Twice As True
  5. You're Cheatin' Yourself
  6. You'll Always Be the One I Love
  7. You Forgot All the Words
  8. How Little We Know
  9. Time After Time
  10. Crazy Love
  11. Wait for Me
  12. If You Are But A Dream
  13. So Long, My Love
  14. It's the Same Old Dream
  15. I Believe
  16. Put Your Dreams Away
This Is Sinatra - Volume Two

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...