segunda-feira, 9 de novembro de 2015

The Anita Kerr Singers - Reflect on the Hits of Burt Bacharach & Hal David

  1. What's New Pussycat
  2. Alfie
  3. Are You There (With Another Girl)
  4. In Between the Heartaches
  5. The Windows of the World
  6. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
  7. Don't Make Me Over
  8. Walk on By
  9. Whoever You Are, I Love You
  10. I Say A Little Prayer
  11. The Look of Love
  12. A House Is Not A Home
  13. What the World Needs Now Is Love
Reflect on the Hits

The Conductor, Singer and Pianist

Burt Bacharach & Hal David (1921 - 2012)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...