terça-feira, 10 de novembro de 2015

The Anita Kerr Singers - Round Midnight

  1. Let's Do It
  2. 'Round Midnight
  3. Lullaby of Birdland
  4. Blues in the Night
  5. How Deep is the Ocean
  6. It's All Right with Me
  7. Early Autumn
  8. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  9. String of Pearls
  10. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  11. The Party's Over
Round Midnight

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...