quarta-feira, 27 de janeiro de 2016

Count Basie - Frankly Basie - Count Basie Plays The Hits of Frank Sinatra

  1. The Second Time Around
  2. Hey, Jealous Lover
  3. I'll Never Smile Again
  4. Saturday Night Is the Loneliest Night of the Week
  5. This Love of Mine
  6. I Thought About You
  7. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  8. Come Fly with Me
  9. On the Road to Mandalay
  10. Only the Lonely
  11. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
  12. All of Me
  13. My Kind of Town
  14. Come Rain or Come Shine
  15. Hey, Jealous Lover (Alternate Take)
Frankly Basie

The Count

The Voice

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...