quarta-feira, 27 de janeiro de 2016

Don Cherry - The Ray Conniff Recordings - Vol. 2

  1. I'll String Along with You
  2. I'm Yours
  3. Give Me More
  4. Namely You
  5. Mr. Teardrop
  6. There's A Place Called Heaven
  7. Don't You Worry Your Pretty Little Head
  8. Fourteen Karat Gold
  9. Love Me If You Will
  10. I Keep Running Away from You
  11. A Ferryboat Called Minerva
  12. Another Time Another Place
  13. The Golden Age
  14. We're Not Children
  15. Hasty Heart
  16. The Glide
  17. I Look for A Love
  18. Big Bad Wolf - Bernie Nee
The Ray Conniff Recordings - Vol. 2

2 comentários:

  1. Thank you, Easy and Wonderful.
    Thank You Sharon

  2. Very fine upload - thinking of all the other nice music Ray Conniff produced later on, as he has been a musician with versatile skills and experience, thinking alone on his collaboration with Artie Shaw as trombonist and arrangeur later on.
    Thanks for this upload, very much appreciated!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...