sexta-feira, 22 de janeiro de 2016

Don Costa - Echoing Voices and Trombones

  1. Day In, Day Out
  2. Deed I Do
  3. Just in Time
  4. The Breeze and I
  5. But Not for Me
  6. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  7. Skyliner
  8. Echo of Love
  9. Opus No. 1
  10. Adios
  11. Thou Swell
  12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
Echoing Voices and Trombones

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...