quinta-feira, 14 de janeiro de 2016

Nelson Riddle - The Magic and The Music - Disc Three (Special Edition)

  1. Bali Ha'i
  2. Till the End of Time
  3. Darn That Dream
  4. Drifting and Dreaming
  5. East of the Sun
  6. Easter Isle
  7. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  8. Out of the Night
  9. Honeysuckle Rose
  10. Love Tide
  11. My Isle of Golden Dreams
  12. My Three Sons
  13. Dream
  14. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
  15. Sweet Leilani
  16. Little White Lies
  17. Take Me in Your Arms
  18. Isn't This A Lovely Day
  19. Santana
  20. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  21. There's No You
  22. The Defenders Theme
  23. This Could Be the Start of Something
  24. Bye Bye Blues
  25. Theme from The Proud Ones
The Magic and The Sea - Disc Three

3 comentários:

  1. Very nice album as NR has been one of the finest musicians of this genre, as his ability for fine arrangements and harmonies are worth to listen to nowadays too, so thanks a lot for this - and all the other gems you share here with us on your fantastic site!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...