quinta-feira, 25 de fevereiro de 2016

Dennis Farnon and His Orchestra - The Enchanted Woods

  1. Among My Souvenirs
  2. Moonlove
  3. Cecelia
  4. Right As the Rain
  5. Fools Rush In
  6. The Lady Is A Tramp
  7. Snowfall
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. If You Are But A Dream
  10. I Hear A Rhapsody
  11. Day by Day
The Enchanted Woods

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...