segunda-feira, 7 de março de 2016

Doris Day - Doris Day's Sentimental Journey - Arranged and Conducted by Mort Garson

  1. The More I See You
  2. At Last
  3. Come to Baby Do
  4. I Had the Craziest Dream / I Don't Want to Walk without You
  5. I'll Never Smile Again
  6. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  7. I Remember You
  8. Serenade in Blue
  9. It Could Happen to You
  10. It's Been A Long Long Time
  11. Sentimental Journey
Sentimental Journey

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...