quinta-feira, 10 de março de 2016

George Martin and His Orchestra - Scores - Instrumental Versions of the Hits

  1. I Feel Fine
  2. Downtown
  3. Goin' Out of My Head
  4. Cast Your Fate to the Wind
  5. I'll Be There
  6. Don't Know What To Do
  7. All Quiet on the Mersey Front
  8. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  9. Time Is on My Side
  10. P. S. I Love You
  11. No Reply
  12. Walk Away
George Martin Scores

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...