quinta-feira, 26 de maio de 2016

Bob Fleming - Sax in Love

  1. I've Got You Under My Skin
  2. The Song Is You
  3. Too Marvelous for Words
  4. Misty
  5. Lover Come Back to Me
  6. Too Close for Comfort
  7. Taking A Chance on Love
  8. Who's Sorry Now
  9. How Deep Is the Ocean
  10. Bewitched
  11. Pennies from Heaven
  12. Tangerine
Sax in Love

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...