sexta-feira, 17 de junho de 2016

Cal Tjader - Sounds Out Burt Bacharach

  1. Money Penny Goes for Broke
  2. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  3. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  4. Don't Make Me Over
  5. A Message to Michael
  6. My Little Red Book
  7. I Say A Little Prayer
  8. Walk on By
  9. You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
Sounds Out

The Vibraphonist
(1925 - 1982)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...