quarta-feira, 1 de junho de 2016

Larry Elgart and His Orchestra - New Sounds at The Roosevelt

  1. Let My People Swing
  2. Yearing (Just for You)
  3. You Should Have Told Me
  4. I Cried for You
  5. Honeysuckle Rose
  6. If Love Is Good to Me
  7. Mountain Greenery
  8. Cool-Aid
  9. Sleepy Time Gal
  10. Lagonda
  11. April
  12. Wabash Blues
  13. Blue Thursday
  14. Walkin'
New Sounds at The Roosevelt

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...