segunda-feira, 6 de junho de 2016

Marty Gold and His Orchestra - Suddenly It's Springtime

  1. Suddenly It's Springtime
  2. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  3. Smile
  4. Don't Take Your Love from Me
  5. But Beautiful
  6. I Talk to the Trees
  7. I Wish You Love
  8. Ribbons Down My Back
  9. Portrait of Jennie
  10. The Story of My Love
  11. How Long Has This Been Going On
  12. When Day Is Done
Suddenly It's Springtime

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...