segunda-feira, 27 de junho de 2016

Roger Williams - For You - Orchestra Conducted by Ralph Carmichael

  1. Janie Is Her Name
  2. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  3. Liza
  4. Walking Alone
  5. Look Again
  6. Danke Schoen
  7. Theme from "The Eleventh Hour"
  8. All Over the World
  9. My Coloring Book
  10. On the Trail
  11. Summer Magic
  12. Theme from "Mutiny on the Bounty"
For You

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...