sexta-feira, 29 de julho de 2016

The Dave Pell Octet - Jazz Goes Dancing - Campus Hop

  1. Java Junction
  2. You're My Everything
  3. Forty-Second Street
  4. By the River Saint Marie
  5. I Know Why and So Do You
  6. We're in the Money
  7. Cheerful Little Earful
  8. Would You Like to Take A Walk
  9. Lulu's Back in Town
  10. I'll String Along with You
  11. Remember Me
  12. Summer Night
Jazz Goes Dancing

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...