quarta-feira, 24 de agosto de 2016

Andre Kostelanetz and His Orchestra - Traces

  1. Traces
  2. Theme from "Romeo and Juliet"
  3. Fool on the Hill
  4. Theme from "The Thomas Crown Affair" (Windmills of Your Mind)
  5. I'll Catch the Sun
  6. Zorba Theme (Life Is)
  7. I've Gotta Be Me
  8. Try A Little Tenderness
  9. This Guy's in Love with You
  10. Galveston
  11. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...