terça-feira, 9 de agosto de 2016

The Creed Taylor Orchestra - Ping Pang Pong The Swinging Ball

  1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  2. Daddy
  3. Willow Weep for Me
  4. Makin' Whoopee
  5. Argument
  6. Lullaby in Rhythm
  7. Whistle While You Work
  8. Love Is Here to Stay
  9. Lovers
  10. Cheek to Cheek
  11. Goodbye
  12. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
The Swinging Ball

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...