segunda-feira, 5 de setembro de 2016

Kurt Edelhagen and His Orchestra - Dancing Percussion

  1. Down by the Riverside
  2. Lullaby for Trombone
  3. Chlo-E
  4. On Green Dolphin Street
  5. A Kiss to Build A Dream On
  6. You Stepped Out of A Dream
  7. Again
  8. The Trolley Song
  9. Try A Little Tenderness
  10. I'll Never Be the Same
  11. It Happened in Monterey
  12. I'll See You in My Dreams
Dancing Percussion

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...