quarta-feira, 5 de outubro de 2016

Ferrante & Teicher - Getting Together

  1. The Theme from Z (To Yelasto Pedi)
  2. Something
  3. Hair
  4. For Once in My Life
  5. Oh! Calcutta!
  6. A Familiar Concerto
  7. Lay Lady Lay
  8. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  9. Good Morning Starshine
  10. Leaving on A Jet Plane
  11. Ballad of Easy Rider
  12. Colonel Bogie March
Getting Together

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...