sexta-feira, 7 de outubro de 2016

Joe Williams - Here's to Life - with the Robert Farnon Orchestra

  1. Here's to Life
  2. What A Wonderful World
  3. When I Fall in Love
  4. I Found A Million Dollar Baby
  5. If I Had You
  6. Maybe September
  7. Save That Time
  8. Young and Foolish
  9. I Didn't Know About You
  10. Little Sir Echo
  11. Someone You've Loved
  12. A Time for Love
  13. Here's to Life (with George Shearing on piano)
Here's to Life

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...