quarta-feira, 30 de novembro de 2016

Beegie Adair - Quiet Romance

  1. A Time for Love
  2. When I Fall in Love
  3. I'm Confessin'
  4. For All We Know
  5. Tenderly
  6. Body and Soul
  7. It Had to Be You
  8. My Foolish Heart
  9. That Old Feeling
  10. A Kiss to Build A Dream On
  11. The More I See You
  12. We'll Be Together Again
Quiet Romance

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...