terça-feira, 22 de novembro de 2016

Les Elgart and His Orchestra - Elgart on Tour

  1. Strike Up the Band
  2. Can't We Be Friends
  3. Indian Summer
  4. Homecoming
  5. It's the Talk of the Town
  6. Shuffle Off to Buffalo
  7. Shine
  8. Whispering
  9. That Old Black Magic
  10. Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
  11. How Deep Is the Ocean
  12. South
Elgart on Tour

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...