sexta-feira, 30 de dezembro de 2016

Les and Larry Elgart Orchestra - Ain't We Got Fun - Recorded in Stereo at the Hollywood Palladium, February / March 1955

  1. Ain't We Got Fun?
  2. Alice Blue Gown
  3. Gimme A Little Kiss
  4. Makin' Whoopee
  5. Varsity Drag
  6. Mean to Me
  7. Dream
  8. Night Train
  9. Night and Day / It Had to Be You
  10. April in Paris
  11. Love Is Just Around the Corner
  12. Meet Me Tonight in Dreamland
  13. Darn That Dream
  14. Chicago
Ain't We Got Fun

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...