quinta-feira, 23 de fevereiro de 2017

The John Wilson Orchestra - Orchestral Jazz

  1. Watch What Happens
  2. I'm in the Mood for Love
  3. My Melancholy Baby
  4. All Alone
  5. I Should Care
  6. But Not for Me
  7. Whistling in the Dark
  8. Lush Life
  9. Go Fly A Kite
  10. Then I'll Be Tired of You
  11. Miss Otis Regrets
  12. Love
  13. You Made Me Love You
  14. You Must Believe in Spring
  15. On the Sunny Side of the Street
Orchestral Jazz

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...