quarta-feira, 26 de abril de 2017

Quincy Jones and His Orchestra - Songs for Pussycats

  1. What's New Pussycat?
  2. A Taste of Honey
  3. Sermonette
  4. A Walk in the Black Forest
  5. Mack The Knife
  6. Moon River
  7. Take Five
  8. Gravy Waltz
  9. I Hear A Symphony
  10. Mr. Lucky
  11. Cast Your Fate to the Wind

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...