sexta-feira, 7 de abril de 2017

Tony Mottola - The Romantic Guitar Collection - Disc Two

  1. If He Walked Into My Life
  2. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. I Want to Make It with You
  5. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  6. I Only Have Eyes for You
  7. Send in the Clowns
  8. What I Did for Love
  9. Our Day Will Come
  10. One
  11. A Man Without Love
  12. I Will Wait for You
  13. For All We Know

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...