domingo, 14 de maio de 2017

Frank Chacksfield His Orchestra and His Chorus - Great Country & Western Hits

  1. I Walk the Line
  2. I Can't Stop Loving You
  3. Sixteen Tons
  4. Anytime
  5. Lovesick Blues
  6. Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  7. El Paso
  8. Cold, Cold Heart
  9. Jambalaya
  10. Your Cheatin' Heart
  11. Half As Much
  12. Walking the Floor Over You

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...