quarta-feira, 7 de junho de 2017

Dean Martin - Dream with Dean - The Intimate Dean Martin

  1. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  2. Fools Rush In
  3. I'll Buy That Dream
  4. If You Were the Only Girl in the World
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Everybody Loves Somebody
  7. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  8. Gimme A Little Kiss (Will Ya, Huh!)
  9. Hands Across the Table
  10. Smile
  11. My Melancholy Baby
  12. Baby Won't You Please Come Home

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...