quarta-feira, 14 de junho de 2017

Dean Martin - I'm the One Who Loves You - Arranged by Ernie Freeman

  1. (Remember Me) I'm the One Who Loves You
  2. King of the Road
  3. Welcome to My World
  4. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
  5. Born to Lose
  6. The Birds and the Bees
  7. Walk on By
  8. Red Roses for A Blue Lady
  9. Take These Chains from My Heart
  10. Here Comes My Baby
  11. I Don't Think You Love Me Anymore
  12. Bumming Around

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...