quinta-feira, 6 de julho de 2017

Basil Henriques & The Waikiki Islanders - Hawaiian Nights

  1. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  2. My Star (Rumba)
  3. There Must Be A Way
  4. Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu)
  5. The Last Waltz
  6. Just Lovin' You
  7. A Man Without Love
  8. Dream
  9. Careless Hands
  10. You Go to My Head
  11. Up Up and Away
  12. Farewell (For Just Awhile)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...