terça-feira, 4 de julho de 2017

Earl Klugh - Nightsongs

  1. Ain't Misbehavin'
  2. Theme from "The Pawnbroker"
  3. The Look of Love
  4. Nature Boy
  5. (Theme from "The Outsiders") Stay Gold
  6. Night Song
  7. See See Rider
  8. A Certain Smile
  9. The Shadow of Your Smile
  10. Theme from "Picnic"

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...