quarta-feira, 12 de julho de 2017

Richard Maltby and His Orchestra - Manhattan Bandstand

  1. Manhattan Bandstand
  2. Just You, Just Me
  3. I See Your Face Before Me
  4. The Rockin' Ghost
  5. Ballad for Two Altos
  6. Long Island Fling
  7. Manhattan Serenade
  8. Tara's Theme (From "Gone With The Wind")
  9. Blue Moon
  10. Forlorn Horn Blues
  11. Three Blind Cats
  12. Lover Come Back to Me

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...