segunda-feira, 21 de agosto de 2017

Jerry Lewis - Just Sings

  1. Come Rain or Come Shine
  2. Shine on Your Shoes
  3. How Long Has This Been Going On
  4. I've Got the World on A String
  5. Rock A Bye Your Baby with A Dixie Melody
  6. Bye Bye Baby
  7. I'm Sitting on Top of the World
  8. Get Happy
  9. By Myself
  10. Back in Your Own Back Yard
  11. Sometimes I'm Happy
  12. Birth of the Blues
  13. It All Depends on You
  14. Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
  15. My Mammy
  16. With These Hands
  17. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby with A Dixie Melody (False Starts)

In Memoriam
(1926 - 2017)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...