terça-feira, 22 de agosto de 2017

Michel Legrand and His Orchestra - Broadway Is My Beat

  1. There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon for New York
  2. On the Street Where You Live
  3. A Wonderful Guy
  4. Yesterdays
  5. Make Believe
  6. Summertime
  7. The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
  8. Bewitched
  9. I Got Plenty of Nuttin'
  10. If I Loved You
  11. Oh What A Beautiful Mornin'
  12. Old Devil Moon
  13. With A Little Bit of Luck
  14. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...