quinta-feira, 28 de setembro de 2017

Enoch Light and The Light Brigade - Provocative Percussion Volume 2

  1. Hernando's Hideaway
  2. Speak to Me of Love Cha Cha
  3. Matilda
  4. Good Night Sweetheart Cha Cha
  5. What Is This Thing Called Love
  6. Lady Is A Tramp
  7. Speak Low
  8. I've Got A Right to Sing the Blues
  9. Mack The Knife
  10. Temptation
  11. The Natives Are Restless Tonight
  12. Foggy Day Cha Cha

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...