terça-feira, 19 de setembro de 2017

John Stevens - Red

  1. Come Fly with Me
  2. My Blue Heaven
  3. Someone to Watch Over Me
  4. Here, There and Everywhere
  5. All of Me
  6. This Love
  7. I Only Have Eyes for You
  8. Let's Fall in Love
  9. It Had to Be You
  10. The Shadow of Your Smile
  11. Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...