terça-feira, 5 de setembro de 2017

Larry Elgart and His Orchestra - Sophisticated Sixties

  1. Just One of Those Things
  2. That's All
  3. Bye, Bye, Blues
  4. This Heart of Mine
  5. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
  6. Sophisticated Sixties
  7. Doodle Do Do
  8. Too Close for Comfort
  9. Full Swing Ahead
  10. Cheatin' on Me
  11. City Lights
  12. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...