quinta-feira, 21 de setembro de 2017

Tim Janis - Life Songs

  1. Ever Enchanted
  2. The Closer Side of Forever
  3. Surrounding Wonder
  4. Angel's Lullaby (Piano Reprise)
  5. Only the Stars Behold Us
  6. The Soft Glow of Twilight
  7. Close to My Heart
  8. Floating Moon
  9. Beyond Be Thee Still
  10. Quiet Morning Meadow
  11. The Windy Blue Sea
  12. Sails the Fading Sun
  13. Where Dreams Begin (Piano Reprise)
  14. Here and Ever After

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...