quarta-feira, 27 de dezembro de 2017

The Melachrino Strings and Orchestra - The Ballads of Irving Berlin

  1. A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
  2. Blue Skies
  3. How Deep Is the Ocean
  4. Say It with Music
  5. You're Just in Love
  6. Medley: Say It Ain't So / I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm / Isn't This A Lovely Day
  7. Change Partners
  8. The Best Thing for You
  9. Cheek to Cheek
  10. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  11. They Say It's Wonderful
  12. Medley: Now It Can Be Told / Be Careful It's My Heart / Easter Parade

The Composer
(1888 - 1989)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...