terça-feira, 23 de janeiro de 2018

Henri René and His Orchestra - Music for Bachelors

  1. Dinner for One Please, James
  2. I'm Confessin'
  3. I'll See You in My Dreams
  4. Comme Ci, Comme Ca
  5. Be My Love
  6. Yearning
  7. Easy to Love
  8. For the Very First Time
  9. I Cried for You
  10. Time on My Hands
  11. La Vie en Rose
  12. Somebody's Wrong

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...