terça-feira, 6 de fevereiro de 2018

Julian Cannonball Adderley - With Strings - Arranged and Conducted by Richard Hayman

  1. I Cover the Waterfront
  2. A Foggy Day
  3. The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
  4. Two Sleepy People
  5. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  6. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  7. I've Never Been in Love Before
  8. Lonely Dreams
  9. Falling in Love with Love
  10. Street of Dreams
  11. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  12. You Are Too Beautiful

The Saxophonist
(1928 - 1975)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...