quinta-feira, 8 de março de 2018

Frank Sinatra - Spotlight On - Disc Two

  1. Can't We Be Friends?
  2. I Get A Kick Out of You
  3. You Brought A New Kind of Love to Me
  4. I Could Have Danced All Night
  5. Moonlight in Vermont
  6. Autumn in New York
  7. It's A Lonesome Old Town
  8. Someone to Watch Over Me
  9. Over the Rainbow
  10. Porgy and Bess (Medley)
  11. That Old Black Magic
  12. All the Way
  13. You Are Too Beautiful
  14. Begin the Beguine

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...