segunda-feira, 30 de abril de 2018

Bert Kaempfert and His Orchestra - Dancing in Wonderland

  1. Only Those in Love
  2. Twilight Time
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Funny Talk
  5. Sleepy Lagoon
  6. There I've Said It Again
  7. Now and Forever
  8. Somebody Loves Me
  9. Blue Moon
  10. When I Fall in Love
  11. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  12. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...