terça-feira, 10 de abril de 2018

George Barnes and His Octet - Guitar in Velvet

  1. September in the Rain
  2. Restless
  3. Keeping Out of Mischief Now
  4. A Blues Serenade
  5. Love Is Just Around the Corner
  6. Am I Blue
  7. Blue Moon
  8. Pardon My Southern Accent
  9. Just Squeeze Me
  10. Did You Ever See A Dream Walking
  11. Someone to Watch Over Me
  12. If I Could Be with You

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...