quinta-feira, 21 de junho de 2018

Francis Bay - Swingin' Night People

  1. You Hit the Spot
  2. When Your Lover Has Gone
  3. For You
  4. The Night We Called It A Day
  5. Button Up Your Overcoat
  6. If I Love Again
  7. I Only Have Eyes for You
  8. The Song Is You
  9. As Time Goes By
  10. Bye Bye Blackbird
  11. That Old Feeling

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...