sexta-feira, 10 de agosto de 2018

The Columbia Musical Treasuries Orchestra and Chorus - Summer Wind

  1. California Dreamin'
  2. I Will Wait for You
  3. Summer Wind
  4. A Man and A Woman
  5. Unforgettable
  6. Daydream
  7. What the World Needs Now Is Love
  8. Music to Watch Girls By
  9. Love Me with All Your Heart
  10. The More I See You
  11. Go Away Little Girl
  12. Canadian Sunset

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...